Sales Contact Information

USA

Minnesota
Brent Roth
brent.roth@rotalec.com
7144 Shady Oak Road,
Eden Prairie, Minnesota, 55344
952-212-4015

Minnesota
Ricardo Dostal
ricardo.dostal@rotalec.com
7144 Shady Oak Road,
Eden Prairie, Minnesota, 55344
952-238-8453 ext 501

Ontario

Canada
Mike Daly
mike.daly@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 426

Toronto
Mahyar Aboubasir
mahyar.aboubasir@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 402

Toronto
Dave Smith
dave.smith@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 452

Canada Central and West
David Jones
david.jones@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 450

Ajax
Peter Gabriel
peter.gabriel@rotalec.com
905-619-1477 ext 213

Brantford and Hamilton
Ryan Kane
ryan.kane@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 424

Kitchener/Waterloo
Naser Hafez
naser.hafez@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 403

Windsor to Woodstock
Tim Thompson
tim.thompson@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 404

Quebec & Atlantic Canada

Lanaudière, Laurentides, Laval and Mauricie
Eric Tillmann
eric.tillmann@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 263

Montreal Island
Steven Cassin
steven.cassin@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 275

Beauce, Chaudière-Appalaches and Quebec City
Brian Stears
brian.stears@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 273

Abitibi, Gatineau, Ottawa, Valleyfield and Vaudreuil
Benoit Richard
benoit.richard@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 256

Eastern townships – East
Michel Letourneau
michel.letourneau@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 211

Eastern townships – West and Montérégie
Philippe Benchetrit
philippe.benchetrit@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 218

Côte-Nord and Saguenay
Martial Laberge
martial.laberge@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 205

New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland and PEI
Stephen Bradley
stephen.bradley@rotalec.com
575 Purcells Cove Rd.,
Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3P 2G4
1-888-768-2532 ext 203

Moduloc

United Kingdom
Dennis Farrell
dennis.farrell@rotalec.com
+44 7810 717 322

United Kingdom
Laura Mallett
sales@moduloc-intl.com
+44 1438 817 792