Additional Sales Contact Information

USA

Minnesota
Brent Roth
brent.roth@rotalec.com
7144 Shady Oak Road,
Eden Prairie, Minnesota, 55344
952-212-4015

Minnesota
Ricardo Dostal
ricardo.dostal@rotalec.com
7144 Shady Oak Road,
Eden Prairie, Minnesota, 55344
952-238-8453 ext 501

Ontario

Canada
Mike Daly
mike.daly@rotalec.com
10 Abbott Court, Unit 401,
Brantford, Ontario N3S 0E7
519-691-7178

Toronto
Mahyar Aboubasir
mahyar.aboubasir@rotalec.com
655 Finley Avenue,
Ajax, Ontario L1S 3V3
519-753-5100 ext 402

Toronto
Dave Smith
dave.smith@rotalec.com
10 Abbott Court, Unit 401, Building D,
Brantford, ON, N3S 0E7
519-753-5100 ext 452

Canada Central and West
David Jones
david.jones@rotalec.com
10 Abbott Court, Unit 401, Building D,
Brantford, ON, N3S 0E7
519-753-5100 ext 450

Brantford, Hamilton
Ryan Kane
ryan.kane@rotalec.com
10 Abbott Court, Unit 401, Building D,
Brantford, ON, N3S 0E7
519-753-5100 ext 424

Kitchener/Waterloo
Paul Hayes
paul.hayes@rotalec.com
10 Abbott Court, Unit 401, Building D,
Brantford, ON, N3S 0E7
519-241-4204

Ajax
Peter Gabriel
peter.gabriel@rotalec.com
655 Finley Avenue,
Ajax, ON L1S 3V3
905-619-1477 ext 213

Windsor to Woodstock
Tim Thompson
tim.thompson@rotalec.com
10 Abbott Court, Unit 401, Building D,
Brantford, ON, N3S 0E7
519-753-5100 ext 404

Quebec & Atlantic Canada

Montreal
Eric Tillman
eric.tillman@rotalec.com
900 McCaffrey,
Montreal, Quebec H4T 2C7
514-341-3685 ext 263

Central Québec and Eastern Townships – East
Olivier Corcos
Olivier.Corcos@rotalec.com
900 McCaffrey,
Montreal, Quebec H4T 2C7
514-341-3685 ext 234

Montérégie and Eastern townships – West
Philippe Benchetrit
philippe.benchetrit@rotalec.com
900 McCaffrey,
Montreal, Quebec H4T 2C7
514-341-3685 ext 218

Greater Montreal
Benoit Richard
benoit.richard@rotalec.com
900 McCaffrey,
Montreal, Quebec H4T 2C7
514-884-1760

Saguenay
Martial Laberge
martial.laberge@rotalec.com
900 McCaffrey,
Montreal, Quebec H4T 2C7
514-341-3685 ext 205

Quebec City
Michel Letourneau
michel.letourneau@rotalec.com
900 McCaffrey,
Montreal, Quebec H4T 2C7
514-341-3685 ext 211

New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland, PEI
Stephen Bradley
stephen.bradley@rotalec.com
575 Purcells Cove Rd.,
Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3P 2G4
902-220-4666

Moduloc

United Kingdom
Dennis Farrell
dennis.farrell@rotalec.com
22B London Road,
Woolmer Green, Knebworth, Hertfordshire, SG3 6JP
+44 7810 717 322

United Kingdom
Laura Mallett
sales@moduloc-intl.com
22B London Road,
Woolmer Green, Knebworth, Hertfordshire, SG3 6JP
+44 1438 817 792