Sales Contact Information

USA

Minnesota
Brent Roth
brent.roth@rotalec.com
7144 Shady Oak Road,
Eden Prairie, Minnesota, 55344
952-212-4015

Minnesota
Ricardo Dostal
ricardo.dostal@rotalec.com
7144 Shady Oak Road,
Eden Prairie, Minnesota, 55344
952-238-8453 ext 501

Canada & USA

Mike Daly
Vice President of Sales
mike.daly@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 426

Canada

Benoit Richard
Sales Director,
Quebec & Maritimes

benoit.richard@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 256

Peter Gabriel
Sales Director,
Ontario & Western Canada

peter.gabriel@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 433

David Jones
Vice President, Project
Business Development

david.jones@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 450

Canada | Ontario & Western Canada

Brantford & Hamilton
Ryan Kane
Territory Sales Manager
ryan.kane@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 424

Kitchener/Waterloo
Naser Hafez
Territory Sales Manager
naser.hafez@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 403

Toronto
Mahyar Aboubasir
Regional Sales Manager
mahyar.aboubasir@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 402

Windsor to Woodstock
Tim Thompson
Regional Sales Manager
tim.thompson@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 404

Application Specialist,
Vision & Robotics
Ben Reid
ben.reid@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 421

Application Specialist,
RobotUnits & Machine Guarding
David Hodgson
david.hodgson@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 428

Canada | Quebec

Beauce, Chaudière-Appalaches & Quebec City
Brian Stears
Territory Sales Manager
brian.stears@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 273

Lanaudière, Laurentides, Laval & Mauricie
Eric Tillmann
Territory Sales Manager
eric.tillmann@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 263

Montreal Island
Steven Cassin
Territory Sales Manager
steven.cassin@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 275

Eastern townships – East
Michel Letourneau
Territory Sales Manager
michel.letourneau@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 211

Eastern townships – West & Montérégie
Philippe Benchetrit
Regional Sales Manager
philippe.benchetrit@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 218

Côte-Nord & Saguenay
Martial Laberge
Regional Sales Manager
martial.laberge@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 205

Abitibi, Gatineau, Ottawa, Valleyfield & Vaudreuil
Benoit Richard
Sales Director
benoit.richard@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 256

Application Specialist,
Vision & Robotics
Charles Éloquin
charles.eloquin@rotalec.com
1-888-768-2532 ext 244

Canada | Maritimes

New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland & PEI
Stephen Bradley
Territory Sales Manager
stephen.bradley@rotalec.com
3051 Purcells Cove Road
Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3P 2G4
1-888-768-2532 ext 203

Moduloc

United Kingdom
Dennis Farrell
dennis.farrell@rotalec.com
+44 7810 717 322

United Kingdom
Laura Mallett
sales@moduloc-intl.com
+44 1438 817 792